website_shoptalk_image.jpg

Shop Talk  

  • Attention Consignors!

    • We are currently accepting light autumn items.

    • We will NOT be taking consignments the following dates. NO EXCEPTIONS.

      • Mon., Sep. 2 - Sat., Sep. 7 (Labor Day/Birthday)

      • Wed., Oct. 2 - Sat., Oct. 5 (Fall Foliage)

      • Wed., Oct. 9 - Sat., Oct. 12 (Fall Foliage)

      • Wed., Nov. 27 - Sat., Nov. 20 (Thanksgiving)

      • Tue., Dec 24 - Wed. Jan. 2 (Christmas/New Year’s)

    • IMPORTANT!!

      • If you drop items off for review and do not stay in the shop, you are required to pick up passed items by end of business same day. All passed items not retrieved within a 24 hour time frame will be donated. NO EXCEPTIONS.

  • Events

    • “Taco ‘Bout Being 5” - Birthday Fiesta

      • Saturday, September 7